ARSSIR Programme Committee

 

Alexander Bolotov

(Programme Chair)

 

University of Westminster, UK

A.Bolotov@wmin.ac.uk

Francisca Lucio Carrasco

The University of the Basque Country, Spain

paqui.lucio@ehu.es

Mads Dam

KTH Royal Institute of Technology, Stokholm

mfd@kth.se

Rajeev Gore

Australian National University

Rajeev.Gore@rsise.anu.edu.au

Gudmund Grov University of Edinburgh ggrov@staffmail.ed.ac.uk

Rob Hierons

 

Brunel University, UK

rob.hierons@brunel.ac.uk

Ken Kaneiwa

 

Iwate University, Japan

kaneiwa@cis.iwate-u.ac.jp

Juncao Li

 

Microsoft Windows, USA

juncaoli@microsoft.com

Gerald Quirchmayr

University of South Australia

Gerald.Quirchmayr@unisa.edu.au

Michel Reniers

Eindhoven University of Technology, Netherlands

m.a.reniers@TUE.nl

Nikolay Shilov

Institute of Informatics Systems, Novosibirsk, Russia

 

shilov@iis.nsk.su

Voker Sorge

University of Birmingham, UK

 

volker.sorge@googlemail.com

Ilsun You

Korean Bible University, South Korea

 

isyou@bible.ac.kr; ilsunu@gmail.com

Margus Veanes

 

Microsoft Research

margus@microsoft.com

Luca Vigaṇ

 

University of Verona

luca.vigano@univr.it