ARSSIR Programme Committee

 

Alexander Bolotov

(Programme Chair)

University of Westminster, UK

http://www2.wmin.ac.uk/bolotoa/

A.Bolotov@wmin.ac.uk

Francisca Lucio Carrasco

The University of the Basque Country, Spain

https://www.ehu.es/bilatu/buscar/seekuser.php?lang=es&u=amlwbHVjYXA=

paqui.lucio@ehu.es

Mads Dam

KTH Royal Institute of Technology, Stokholm

www.csc.kth.se/~mfd/

mfd@kth.se

Rajeev Gore

Australian National University

http://users.cecs.anu.edu.au/~rpg/

Rajeev.Gore@rsise.anu.edu.au

Rob Hierons

Brunel University, UK

http://www.brunel.ac.uk/~csstrmh/

rob.hierons@brunel.ac.uk

Ken Kaneiwa

Iwate University, Japan

ilacsit2009@tiscali.co.uk

kaneiwa@cis.iwate-u.ac.jp

Juncao Li

Microsoft Research, USA

http://web.cecs.pdx.edu/~juncao/

juncaoli@microsoft.com

Gerald.Quirchmayr

University of South Australia

 

http://www.sba-research.org/team/key-researcher/gerald-quirchmayr/

Gerald.Quirchmayr@unisa.edu.au

Michel Reniers

Eindhoven University of Technology, Netherlands

http://www.win.tue.nl/~michelr/

m.a.reniers@TUE.nl

Nikolay Shilov

Institute of Informatics Systems, Novosibirsk, Russia

http://db.iis.nsk.su/persons/shilov/shilov.htm?q=persons/shilov/shilov.htm

shilov@iis.nsk.su

Voker Sorge

University of Birmingham, UK

http://www.cs.bham.ac.uk/~vxs/

volker.sorge@googlemail.com

Ilsun You

Korean Bible University, South Korea

http://isyou.hosting.paran.com/

isyou@bible.ac.kr; ilsunu@gmail.com

Margus Veanes

Microsoft Research

http://research.microsoft.com/en-us/people/margus/

margus@microsoft.com